MASH-UP: Celebrating the Beauty of Women

Standard

This week August McLaughlin started the Beauty of a Woman Blogfest. If you visit her blog today you can enter for a chance to win all kinds of prizes including a Kindle, all while celebrating the beauty of women. As part of this blogfest, several other bloggers did posts all about the true beauty of women and there were some spectacular posts. I am sure that I did not catch all of them, but I will link to the ones I did see. If you know of some that I missed, include them in the comments and I will add the links here. This is such an important message and I really hope that you will take the time to read some of the posts.

Defining Beauty of a Woman Debra Kristi

Beauty of a Woman Blogfest – Making Peace with My Thunder Thighs Kristen Lamb

I am Beautiful…Just the Way I Am Myndi Shafer

Dear Thighs…We Need to Talk Ginger Calem

The Lie of Helen of Troy Marcy Kennedy

Beauty of a Woman Blogfest Coleen Patrick

What is Beauty? Emma Burcart

7 responses »

  1. Nice mash-up Jessica. I have just spent over an hour reading and posting and spreading the love from so many beautiful ladies!

    As always, fun to read!

    Patricia Rickrode
    w/a Jansen Schmidt

  2. There are so many wonderful posts in the blogfest! Thank you for including mine in your mash-up. I’ve been working like a mad woman to get to as many as possible today and yesterday.

Leave a Reply

